Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ann's Warrington
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 Guides and Brownies Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 4th May 2018 Toddlers
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Main Sunday ServiceThis is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 7th May 2018 Rainbows
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Guides and Brownies Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Wednesday 9th May 2018 19:00House GroupLocation to be confirmed
Friday 11th May 2018 Toddlers
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00Main Sunday ServiceThis is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 14th May 2018 Rainbows
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Guides and Brownies Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 18th May 2018 Toddlers
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00Main Sunday ServiceThis is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 Guides and Brownies Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 19:00House GroupLocation to be confirmed
Friday 25th May 2018 Toddlers
Saturday 26th May 2018 12:00APC Church
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:00Main Sunday ServiceThis is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:30Weight Watchers