Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 2nd July 2018 Rainbows
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 6th July 2018 Toddlers
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 9th July 2018 Rainbows
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 13th July 2018 Toddlers
Sunday 15th July 201809:30Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Tuesday 17th July 201809:30Weight Watchers
Sunday 22nd July 201809:30Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Tuesday 24th July 201809:30Weight Watchers
Saturday 28th July 201812:00APC Church
Sunday 29th July 201809:30Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 30th July 2018 Holiday Club
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Holiday Club
<< June 2018