Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
10:30Baptism
Tuesday 5th June 201809:30Weight Watchers
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 11th June 2018 Rainbows
Tuesday 12th June 2018 Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Wednesday 13th June 201819:00House Group
Location to be confirmed
Friday 15th June 2018 Toddlers
Sunday 17th June 201810:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 18th June 2018 Rainbows
Tuesday 19th June 2018 Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Thursday 21st June 201819:00Craft Group
Friday 22nd June 2018 Toddlers
Saturday 23rd June 201812:00APC Church
Sunday 24th June 201810:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
14:00Anderton Boat Lift Walk
Monday 25th June 2018 Rainbows
Tuesday 26th June 2018 Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Wednesday 27th June 201819:00House Group
Friday 29th June 2018 Toddlers
Saturday 30th June 201811:00Contemplative Prayer
<< May 2018