Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018  Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 4th May 2018  Toddlers
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 7th May 2018  Rainbows
Tuesday 8th May 2018  Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Wednesday 9th May 2018 19:00House Group
Location to be confirmed
Friday 11th May 2018  Toddlers
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 14th May 2018  Rainbows
Tuesday 15th May 2018  Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 18th May 2018  Toddlers
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018  Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 19:00House Group
Location to be confirmed
Friday 25th May 2018  Toddlers
Saturday 26th May 2018 12:00APC Church
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:30Weight Watchers
<< April 2018