Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 5th January 2018  Toddlers
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 8th January 2018  Rainbows
Tuesday 9th January 2018  Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 12th January 2018  Toddlers
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 15th January 2018  Rainbows
Tuesday 16th January 2018  Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 19th January 2018  Toddlers
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 22nd January 2018  Rainbows
Tuesday 23rd January 2018  Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
Friday 26th January 2018  Toddlers
Saturday 27th January 2018 14:00APC Church
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Main Sunday Service
This is our main Sunday Service. All are welcome to Worship with us and enjoy tea and coffee after the service.
Monday 29th January 2018  Rainbows
Tuesday 30th January 2018  Guides and Brownies
Guides and Brownies meet in Church
09:30Weight Watchers
<< December 2017